Staff

Don Bosco College – Staff

Name of Faculty Designation Mobile E-mail Image

Fr. Dr. Johny Jose

Principal

9447885302

johny@dbc.ac.in

Mr. Kevinson Kurian

HOD

9447549718

kevinson@dbc.ac.in

Ms. Shyni K.A

Asst. Professor

7034388365

shyni@dbc.ac.in

Ms. Desny Antony

Asst. Professor

8547555262

desny1@dbc.ac.in

Fr. Jimmy Jose

Asst. Professor

9744727586

jimmy@dbc.ac.in

Ms. Remya P

Asst. Professor

8593801213

remya@dbc.ac.in

Mr. Diljith K Benny

Asst. Professor

9567738713

diljith@dbc.ac.in

Mr. Emil M Isaac

Lab in charge

9400828672

emil@dbc.ac.in

Mr. Dileep K Jose

Office staff

9947569706

dileep@dbc.ac.in

Mr. Sibi Joseph

Assistant

9947771798

sibi@dbc.ac.in

Mrs. Leela Sukumaran

Sweeper

9916302280

leela@dbc.ac.in